284 thoughts on “Oh! My School Ep 6 [English Subtitle]

  1. THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! ❤
    love this ep… lol, the chcoballs!!! ;P
    can't wait for the next episode, thank you again!!! xD

    1. hmmm someone told me this before but i don’t remember anymore lol…chocoballs was..? minho, eunhyuk, hongki..? and pretty much everyone there? why’d it end up being called chocoballs? sorry for all the questions lol XD

      1. I thought it was called chocoballs because that they were not hard to get to know with & somthing else. (something in korean) Plus the fact that they are all AB bloods in the club

        Sumthing like that.. Don’t really understand either. Correct me if I’m wrong..

      2. I think in english it’s called ‘psycho’ isn’t it?
        There are Hongki, Heechul, simon D and many more…
        I’m also an AB and wondering if i’m also like that.
        And my friends says…YES

      3. chocoball was translated from korean.
        it means people who look psychotic at first glance but get better or seem ok as you get to know them 🙂

  2. hi there, thanks for uploading this. anyway, can I ask you a question? I notice that you cover the “KBSWorld” logo and then add your own logo in every video you uploaded. since I’m not really understand in editing video, can I ask you what software do you use to add your logo? and how to do it? thank you. /I’m embarassed asking this.. I look like a dumb, aren’t I? .___./

  3. Hey thank you so much :3 I’ve been waiting so long for this and I’m so thankful for your hardwork 😀 Please keep up the good job

  4. You just made my day, I’m having a very nasty cold and I’m kind of annoyed, but you just made me happy ^^ YOU are the best ^^ Thank you so much ❤ ^^

  5. Wait a minute…I’m confused here…Is this ep really ep.6, not ep.5/Christmas Special…??? coz I thought ep.6 is where Hongki got punk’d…

    Thanks for sharing it anyway, but still, I’m confused…

  6. what can i say else than thank you so much for subbing this show! it’s so funny<3
    you're the best subber ever, we non korean understanding fans are forever grateful!

  7. I’ve been waiting for Oh My School for centuries! Lol
    Finally!! Thankyou..thankyou.. thankyou..

    I hope also you could upload next episode soon..
    Fighting!! \(^_^)/

  8. Thank you in advance, this show has become a favourite of mine and I always look forward to your releases. Keep up the great work! 🙂 I hope you can do Megaupload (as usual). ❤

  9. ThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyou

    Was looking for something to fill the gapping hole left by IY and this loks like it is it. Thanks Pike! 🙂

  10. you know i love you?!!!! thank you so much for uploading this. i have been looking for this video with good english subs for so long. thank you!

  11. WOAAHHHH… i love this show.. always makes me laugh.. Simon D, Hongki, Eunhyuk are hilarious,, and we’ve got Heechul now.. i should be ready to laugh like crazy.. 😀 Thanks Pikeyenny..u’re the best.. ^^

  12. Thank you so much for this!! 😀 I really was wating for this episode 😀 Merry Christmas 😀 a little late but appropiate

  13. finally…the episode that i’ve been waiting for..
    already out.
    thanks pikeyenny for the subs.

    heechul, you must work hard here.
    i disappointed when i watch RM. and you’re not funny there..hihi

  14. Omg, I’ve been checking everyday for this! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO MUCH! 😀 Can’t wait for the next one!! But this one will have to wait till tomorrow. ><! No time to watch today. Just wanted to thank you ahead of time! ❤

  15. OMG THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU SOSOSOSOSOSOSOSOOOO MUCHH I LOVE THIS SHOW, you made my day so muchh better than it ws =) can’t wait for the next ep

  16. thanks for always uploading this show.. i enjoy it so much.. tony, park myungsoo and park kyunglim are just the best!!!!!!

  17. thank you..i’m glad you still upload this show..you must been very busy this whole week..have a nice weekend:)

  18. Thanks for subbing…
    you know the more i watch this show, the more i like Simon D. he’s like annoyingly funny…and i love it..

  19. Thank you pikeyenny!!

    I visit your site everyday to check if there’s a new uploaded eng sub vid of oh my school, i really love it!

    God bless! Fighting!

  20. oh my god! thank you so much.. haha
    i’am very happy that you still uploaded it on youtube even though they deleted your account.. im so thankful for your hardwork! fighting! ❤

  21. This was one hell of a episode , funny as funny can be 😀
    Thanks alot for sharing , will be looking forward to the next one! Lots of love from Norway ❤

  22. Thank You so much for uploading!! I can always count on you if I miss an episode so thank you sooooooo much!! 😀

  23. Thank you soooooo much for the subs. I love your work.
    Thank God I found your blog! I check ur blog everyday for OMS subs. Thanks again. 🙂

  24. thank you for sharing this!! this is the funniest episode ever!!! i laughed so hard that my stomach was hurting! XD

  25. what a great episode……there’s a lot of funny person and making the show into havoc……but i kinda pity to the one who their friend didn’t come bcoz they look really lonely and just sitting quietly…..thanks for sharing

  26. Thanks for sharing xD .. bt sadly i cnt download it..T^T cn reupload it.. pls… i really love Oh! My School.. 100 out of 100 ^^.. THANKS VERY MUCH!~!

  27. Are going to sub ep.7?
    I’m so dying for it that i checked your blog so often.. Lol
    Please..please.. dont make me wait too long..

    anyway always thankyou for your hardworks 😀
    hwaiting! \(^_^)/

  28. Tks for the epi. I hope you continue to sub the show. It’s nice to watch this cast. I can’t wait for the next episode. Doesn anyone know what day they show it live or any livestreams?

  29. thank you for sharing this 🙂 i really enjoyed it!
    the blue team (the one on our left right? tony ahn’s side) is very wild hehehe. the other team is very quiet.. ahh key didn’t speak a lot today, and neither did ryeowook and jonghun and juri&her bro and jaekyung and taehwan and hyosung.. i only saw him for like 5 seconds.. very rare of key, he’s usually very wild. today min didn’t get a lot of airtime as well.. ahh heechul is the variety prince indeed! eunhyuk-heechul-hongki-simonD-ssangchu interactions jjang 😀 hehehe minho-eunso is like openly affectionate hehehe they look alike :p tony ahn slowly getting his variety gist back! thank you once again!

  30. Best episode so far
    (prob from my super junior bias)
    had me on the floor laughing ❤
    thank you so much for subbing!!!

  31. thank you, gamsahamnida, arigatou, xiexie ni…
    finally !! i found this episode 🙂
    so in love with eunhyuk !!

  32. hi..did anyone have the same problem with me?all those files seems corrupted.i could not open any of the files.huuu..i already download most of the episodes from episode 1 till 8.all those file have file name such as “Oh!_My_School_Ep_7_[English_Subtitle].avi.005”
    i’ve remove the “005” but still MPC cannot render the files…
    help please..

Leave a comment