[Uee, Joo Won - Ojakgyo Family Cast] Happy Together Season 3 – English Subtitle

If youtube video blocked in your country… just download it and watch. Don’t ask me reupload cause if i reupload the video on youtube, they still block it. so you better download it more than watch it on youtube

—–

Download : http://www.fileserve.com/file/Q7Ax49Q/%5BUee, Joo Won - Ojakgyo Family Cast] Happy Together Season 3 – English Subtitle.avi

MF ( thank cyanthrisvain) : http://www.mediafire.com/?pc8j5jopllfq5

35 thoughts on “[Uee, Joo Won - Ojakgyo Family Cast] Happy Together Season 3 – English Subtitle

  1. thanks for uploading Happy together, it’s so hard to find happy together vids, especially now that kbs seems to be banning them on youtube

  2. Thanks.. You should make the video “unlisted” .. that way people can only see the video if they have the link.. the chances of it being blocked & deleted by KBS etc. would be lower.. Just a thought.. I only heard this from a friend =)

  3. Thank you so much for uploading !!! I love this drama ! I hope there won’t be too much spoilers because I didn’t see all the episodes …

  4. Thank you for your effort, I’m now downloading it.
    Agree with OJ.Fam suggestion, you better make the video become unlisted.
    I looove HAPPY TOGETHER and YOU!

  5. I downloaded the video and it only let me watch 40 minutes of it.
    So if you can please put another download link on, it would be greatly appreciated. I dont wanna miss any second of ojakgyo brothers.
    Thank You!!! :DD

    • me too!! they want me to log in and you can only download the file if u have the right username. sooo… idk what to do. i really want to watch this!!

  6. I’m from Russian fansub group. We would like to translate this episode. You can give the softsubs the video?

  7. I’m currently downloading from the FS link. I think I’d be able to reup this on MF after. Just cross your fingers. =D

Leave a Reply

