Lunar New Year’s Special – Idol Stars Brain Competition [English Subtitle]

MC: Shin Dong Yub, Kim Shin Young, Jeon Hyun Moo

Guest : Brown Eyed Girls, f(x), miss A, T-ara, Secret, Sistar, Rainbow, Dalshabet, Girls Day..

———

Don’t forget to comment and remember take out with full credit if you make vietsub

Download : (help reupload MU)Β  http://www.mediafire.com/?sc3cop13olhq2

MU Full link ( thank to Roith )

001 : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=P3QAE2R9

002 : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=YOJ7QCO9

Stream (6 parts)

119 thoughts on “Lunar New Year’s Special – Idol Stars Brain Competition [English Subtitle]

  1. U r da best. Thanks a gillion as always. I luv u. If u have free time, pls. upload Idol Beauty Contest on Sun. 27 Feb 2011 @KBS World too. I’m looking 4wards 2 it. lots of love

  2. Can you please add i don’t know what it is called but its like you type your e-mail and its said subscribe so every time you add something on your website it sends it to me in my e-mail can you please?
    sorry for my English

  3. HOLY!!! You subbed this? Thank you soo much… =D
    I really wanted to watch all the year end specials but i don’t understand a thing.

    WOW.. you’re amazing!
    Thank you soo much! If you ever have time please do sub the others too.

    πŸ™‚

  4. I have been waiting for the subbed one and here it is. I watched the RAW version even if I don’t understand I was still laughing. Thanks Pikeyenny, you are the best.

  5. pikeyenny! thank you soo much! u really are the best! i hope you are going to upload other show from lunar new year’s special as well!

  6. thankyou so much pikeyenny! I was wondering if you will sub the lunar new year shows πŸ˜€
    Thanks so much! I hope there will be another special too ^^

  7. i din’t watch that arm wrestling match coz i saw it before.. and not satisfied with the results.. dirty tactics, but maybe she didnt know.. XD anyways, thanx pike for the uploads. XD ur the best

  8. Are you planning to uploading “Idol Health Beauty Contest”? Please do, I’m very interested in watching that show.

    Also, I want to thank you for uploading all these videos. Especially all the Invincible Youth episodes.

  9. can you upload a link for lunar new year special – idol star athletics and swimming championship with english subs ?
    please . . . i really want to watch it but i can’t find any for english subs. . .
    if you can’t never mind . . .
    but please i hope u can upload it. . .

  10. Wow~ Just…Wow~

    I’d like to thank you as I kneel

    ….OrL…. (oh wait, that’s grovel)
    anyway I thought I would never be able to see this sub ^^

  11. oh i’m waiting so long for this video..
    than u so much u share this video to us..
    many many thanks for you..

  12. thanks for uploading it in mediafire! ^_^
    may i ask something? why are the video parts are not completely joined? FYI, i used hjsplit to join them, but it stopped joining till part 9 i think.. i’ve tried downloading all the parts again and even tried to join them again, but still failed.. can anybody tell me how to overcome this problem, really appreciate it.. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

