Oh! My School Ep 9 [English Subtitle]

I’m uploading …. just wait and don’t forget to write the comments ^^. Take out with full credit if you make vietsub

Download : http://www.mediafire.com/?h6u13eetlf6e9

MU : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=OYGY7OPV

Multiupload :
http://www.multiupload.com/64JKXO5JKQ
http://www.multiupload.com/B7B8VBE85S
http://www.multiupload.com/3W10B30B7Q
http://www.multiupload.com/CUMO0D8X1J
http://www.multiupload.com/VP1AMSYTP1
http://www.multiupload.com/QUEWL2LV2E
http://www.multiupload.com/T5H1WXCQCK
http://www.multiupload.com/E27US5Z2E0
http://www.multiupload.com/878YF54BJ2
http://www.multiupload.com/E5S7EGY87F

Stream : 5 parts – finished

415 thoughts on “Oh! My School Ep 9 [English Subtitle]

  1. waaah >:O
    I can’t wait to see this! thank you a million times for subbing this and all πŸ˜€ will wait for the download link~~

  2. Waaaaa I’m so excited to watch this!^^ I like it a lot more than before, thank you so much for subbing and sharing pikeyenny \{^o^)/ You’re awesome!

  3. Thank you so much Pike!
    I always enjoy watching this show
    And Because of you I can still watch ’em even with my busy schedule these day. Hoooraayyy! Heheh
    Really appreciate your excellent work on sharing ’em. πŸ™‚
    Can’t wait for the download link

  4. woah, thanks aloot for this!
    away faster than another!
    sorry but im curious, how you upload in youtube in full time, didn’t need parts by parts? i think youtube limited on 15 minutes

  5. I actually saw this in raw format. I really like this episode. Thanks for uploading this with english sub. I can’t wait for more later on. ^_^

  6. i only watched some parts yesterday bcoz im a bit sick…but i know that today ep and next ep is about sunbae hoobae idol…1st generation and 2nd generation idol…cant wait for HOT tony…i really like candy song! ^^

    thanx for uploading pikeyenny…kamsa hamnida..hwaiting! ^^

  7. Hi Pikeyenny! Thank you for continuing subbing & sharing this show! Thanks for your hard work! Keep it up!

    Saranghae! ^^

  8. Aaaaaa.. You’re really the best pikeyenny..
    정말 κ°μ‚¬ν•©λ‹ˆλ‹€!! Jeongmal Kamsahamnida!! Thank you very much!!

  9. THANKS FOR THE UPLOAD
    im starting to really like this episode and im looking forward to the next episodes πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ thankyou again πŸ™‚

  10. Thank You~!

    This is the only thing that keeps me alive from deathly boredom after the first season of Invincible Youth ended.
    Also, the SG Wannabe Church Boy have such a soothing voice~

  11. woah. i havent even watched the last ep yet. and here’s a new one already!
    thanks, as always, for uploading the show!!! ^_^ i’ll be waiting for the download links! thanks again! ^_^

  12. YAY!! It’s up!!! I LOVE THIS EPISODE!! YOSEOB FIGHTING!!
    Can’t wait for the next episode :]]]
    Pikeyenny FIGHTING ❀

  13. Thank you thank you for uploading the ep so quick. Very much appreciate all your effort.

    Love this episode with the 1st and 2nd generation idols. It’s always interesting to hear what idols do behind the screen πŸ™‚

  14. OMYGOSH ive been waiting for this thankyou so much! you have no idea how much you’re making me happy by posting it here! πŸ™‚

  15. Omg I literally scream aft I saw this post! Thank you so much for uploading. I’m eagerly waiting for the next episode! Hwaiting(:

  16. thank you so much for uploading this to youtube…

    i’m moving to indo where the internet speed is horrible,dunno wad i would do without u man…

    thanks so much once again..

  17. hey,

    thanks alot for all the oh! my school episodes you’ve been doing, (and the IY episodes, and happy together)

    i was just wondering, is there anyway to get better quality?

    Would it have to do with the Raws or…?

    i’m not whinging here, i just wanna noe if there’s anything i can do to help you get crisper videos out!

    thanks again

  18. thanks so much for uploading ^^ really looking forward to the next ep , so as dream team , and also star golden bell =D thanks again !!

  19. THANK YOU! I’ve been so excited about this. Hope you’ll add MU-links? I appreciate all the hard work you put into this, well done! πŸ™‚

  20. OMO! THANK YOU FOR THIS!!!!! I always keep checking your site for new eps of oh! My school.hehehe! I LOVE YOU!!!! ❀

  21. Thanks again! I’m currently downloading it. ^^

    I saw Beast’s Yeosob and a T-Ara member. Looks cool!
    The ‘aegyo’ competition between Hong Ki & Yeosob look fun too! =P

  22. thanks so much for subbing all these! I go to your site daily just to check if you have any more new videos I could watch =) I appreciate it!

    but I was wondering if I could make a request? I wanted star couple challenge to be subbed and idol star 7080 best singer to be subbed.. because they both have shinee or members of shinee in them πŸ™‚

    please and thanks again for all that you’re doing! you rock!

  23. thank you soooooooo much!!! i dunno where else i can get OMS in english sub if not for ur blog! ^^ really thankful to u ^^ but.. can i say sumtin? this shud be ep 8 rite? since this is the 1st ep yoseob was in OMS? >< correct me if im wrong *bows*

    thanks again yeah! ^^

  24. THANK YOU SO MUCH AGAIN!!! this episode was really funny and cute… like how all the episode are!!! keep up the hard work, ν™”μ΄νŒ…!!! xD

  25. Thank you so much for providing Oh My School file with english subtitle.. you’re the best !!! Daebak ! Pikeyenny hwaiting !!! Kpop jjang !

  26. Thanks pikeyenny. This show replaces alot of shows that I wish still showed. specifically golden bell stars. sexy girls doing sexy dancing in this sexy episode. sexy.

  27. haha….this episode is really fun to watch….looks like it will be continued next week…..thank you so much for sharing it

  28. thank you for posting these .. πŸ˜€
    EFFORTS HIGHLY APPRECIATED !!!
    I’ll watch then comment again hahaha
    advance HAPPY VALENTINES DAY !!

  29. Pikeyenny!

    It’s been so long since I’ve downloaded on your site… I just went on a major downloading tear, haha.

    As always, thanks for constantly updating & uploading!

  30. THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH! I CAN’T THANK YOU ENOUGH! YOU ARE DOING A WONDERFUL JOB! I APPRECIATE IT A LOT !!!!!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!! UPLOAD AS MUCH AS YOU CAN! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!! FIGHTING!!!!!

  31. OMG! Thank you so much for sharing with the rest of us! I’ll definitely enjoy another episode of OH my school, all because of you :3 thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks!!!!

  32. waaaa eunjiwon!!! it’s so fun to see him xD and cute how he laughs at min, her hoot dance is too funny =u=
    thank you so so much!!

  33. thanks for all your uploads… πŸ˜€ love this show… can’t wait for future episodes.. hope you’ll continue uploading this show.. thank you so much!!! stay healthy!!! πŸ˜€

  34. thank you so much..
    i’ve been looking for this episode!!
    from what i read this episode is hilarious
    once again thank you

  35. Many thanks for your hard work in uploading all these shows for us !
    I’m really grateful ! Thank you ! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

