Let’s Go! Dream Team Season 2 Ep 58 [English Subtitle]

Comment, thank

160 thoughts on “Let’s Go! Dream Team Season 2 Ep 58 [English Subtitle]

  1. wow you are really fast uploading all this shows thank you for sharing all, i really like the show thanks I appreciate it a lot. 😀

  2. thank you for posting this episode!!!!
    im just curious if you’re going to upload download links?…. hehe…. but if you’re not, it’s perfectly fine too! im just wondering! hehe ^_^
    thanks again!

  3. I think archery is cool, as well as someone who can do it!
    Like orlando bloom in the movie Lord of the ring. hehehe…
    ^^
    thank u~

  4. thank you thank you :DDD
    woah~ this is the first time I ever felt this feeling of excitement and nervousness when watching dream team :DD lol
    anyway, thanks thanks again for uploading ^_^

  5. OMG thank you for subing the episode. I am very glad that Jinon made it to the finals. He always fails it is nice to see him get far for once. I think the next episode willl be cooler. Obstacle courses are always awesome.
    Thankyyouuuuu!

  6. Thank you so much for this episode~ 🙂
    Though this is the most minimal talk episode of Dream Team, I think it’s one of the most exciting episode I’ve seen! 😀 I wanna try archery too. haha

  7. Thank you for taking out your time to sub and upload these videos!
    ?: This is to everyone, how do the MF links work? I tried to watch them, but it didn’t seem to work for me. How do you get them to work? Please and thank you (:

  8. THAAAANK YOU! Thanks for uploading this! I can’t remember if I said thank you this week or not. o_o I say thank you so much that it’s getting confusing xD Thank you anyways for your hard work!

  9. Thank you very much for the subs. Do you have Chit Chat of the Beautiful Ladies with 2pm?? Would you mind uploading that one? I missed it and can’t seem to find a repeat.

  10. thank you for hard work^^
    and can you upload MU link, please? i’d be so great!
    the chit chat with 2PM would be great also^^
    thank you!

  11. Hello this is my 1st time here and I love your sub ❤
    I just wanna ask if possible could you help subbing starking when
    nichkhun and the blind little girl came playing piano please? I was so move with that EP.
    The intelligent blind girl inspired me so much till I really want to know her story TT_TT
    Thank you for all the wonderful subbing ❤

  12. thx so much i really enjoy this show..
    please keep uploading let´s go dream team no matter the number of the comments
    you´re too kind to provide us many amazing shows please
    i´m so sure many people here share my opinion!!!!!
    merry christmas!!! and happy new year pikeyenny!!!!!!! ❤

  13. Uhm…. I know I’ve been commenting before.
    Just asking, can someone please upload this eps into MF link?
    I do realy appreciate it….
    thank you~ ^^

  14. hello !!
    thanks or all works on the releases
    I love dream rem but i want the links for ddl because at la Réunion les streamings are very slow or not working!!
    please the links please !!!

  15. r u going to be putting up the download links to this episode??
    is this the continuation of the 2PM episode or just another different episode? can anyone tell me the guests then?

  16. downloading~ trying to watch all of the ones w/ chansung in them ^^ Thank u sooooooo much for all your hard work! It’s awesome ppl like u that inspire me to work hard in learning korean so i can translate one day for fans as well!

  17. It’s been deleted from Youtube, and there aren’t any download links, can someone please post them up?

    And I just want to say thank you SO MUCH for these episodes, I suddenly got into Dream Team and the shows really brighten up my day, thanks, you’re awesome!

  18. please link anybody….it’s even late for me to save it from youtube…
    thank you again Pikeyenny but i think i maybe can’t watch it as usual YT already taken down so fast.

Leave a Reply

