(2PM) Happy Together Season 3 Ep 171 [English Subtitle]

Download Link : http://www.mediafire.com/?286moa31chfnn (help me reupload MU)

Mutiupload full link : http://www.multiupload.com/DQKMR4PZN6 (thanks to Chris)

MU : ( thx to happyviewer ) : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=5866UX60

Multiupload  parts :

http://www.multiupload.com/GB7I0WDSMS
http://www.multiupload.com/DC9AWXC3EE
http://www.multiupload.com/S1P52LYRXM
http://www.multiupload.com/W7G6V3QOJB
http://www.multiupload.com/GL4T74NCMY
http://www.multiupload.com/WGD1DM6WL8

Online : 4 parts

206 thoughts on “(2PM) Happy Together Season 3 Ep 171 [English Subtitle]

  1. lololol! Junsu’s really funny! Thanks for the hard work btw 😀
    After this episode I’m sure he’s gonna be casted on a lot of variety shows! So exciting 😀

  2. OMG i was expecting this ep next week…you’re so fast…thanks and thanks again for subbing….love JYPNATION and you…:]

  3. woahhh… thanksss a lott.. 2pm fightinggg !!!
    junsu is so diff here but still prefer junho.. hahaa.. his expression is the bestt..

  4. i´m new here i just found your site and now i never ever stop watching your vids thanks a lot
    for posting the vids you are amazing………… daebak!!!!!

  5. Totally been waiting for this episode. Thank you! Most hilarious episode about themselves. Keep up with the great work, I can’t wait when you upload 2pm on Dream Team.

  6. …WAAAHHH..! this episode was hilarious! nd it was really like a “junSu sPecial” coz he was so funny!!! <>
    thanks 4 sharing dis with us!!!!!!! neomu2x kamsahamniDa!!!! ^_^

  7. thank you so much for sharing……really really happy……..but did u upload ep 170……..? bcoz i can’t find it……….i’m sorry if i’m kinda rude……..thanks for the hardwork

  8. OMG!!!! I was waiting for this episode… Thank you so much pikeyenny… U’re awesome… I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE 2PM so so so much!!! Keep uploading!! and thanks again 🙂

  9. Thx for uploading this,,i’ve been waiting for a long time,,,:)
    will u upload 2 Days 1 Night again??i love that show,,,

  10. did u already stop uploading Invincible Youth? I really want to watch it…Please upload it~i had wait it since tuesday.i cant sleep..help!!

  11. thank you so much for subbing this episode!! junsu was daebak!! i never knew he was that funny lols! he should appear more on variety shows :]

  12. nothing can beat 2pm on a variety show. they’re the best. together with the mces they made me laugh so hard my stomach hurts.LOVEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDD ITTTTTTTT !!!!!!!!
    Thank you for uploading it !

  13. Thanks for your hardwork…this ep was one the funniest ep of HT, thanks to Junsu…he’s really on fire this time…

    Btw, I was waiting for HT ep with SNSD…is it on air yet or do I already miss it?

  14. Oh my God! Thank you so much for the subbing video PikeYenny!!
    I keep searching for this subbed video, and ta-da, you have it.
    Thank you so much.. ^^

  15. Wow!! Daebak
    I really look forward to this episode of Happy Together
    2PM boys are so handsome and funny
    Thank you for subbing and uploading

  16. Thank you soo much for subbing Happy Together!
    This is the best show ever!!!

    LOL.. this episode was made for Junsu =D They cut soo much but they kept most of Junsu part.. hahahahaha
    He is soo funny ^__^

  17. OH MY GOD THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCHHHH <333333333333333333333333333333
    I SERIOUSLY LOVE YOU, I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS FOREVER
    thank youuu

  18. can you please please please pleasseee do more 2pm variety shows ? =)
    we would all really appreciate it. thanks for all the hard work

  19. Omg this episode is a must watch, I can’t remember the last time I laughed so much over a 1hr period! Thank you SO much for sharing this, made my day! ❤

  20. haha i love this because its junsu’s special day XDDD
    thanks so much for sharing this and really appreciated all the hardwork

  21. Hello
    Sorry for the inconvenience
    can you help me to get an English translation of temporary files
    Thank you from the bottom of my heart

  22. Hi

    Can pls fix on 2nd link. it seem like it not working. the file not found. plsssss

    I never thought junsu would be this funny. love to has this guy as bf. hahaha!

  23. Hi, could reupload the video, please?
    I can’t download it anymore (mediafire, megaupload)… because it has been deleted…. and multiupload want to download a program, and I do not want that. I have long been looking for this video to keep it to myself, as I love this episode. If you could re-upload to mediafire, I would greatly appreciate it.
    thanks

Leave a Reply

