Let’s Go! Dream Team Season 2 Ep 40 [English Subtitle]

Ok i guess from now i will only post the interesting eps of DT,SGB and HT [About IY, don’t worry ^^ i’ll update it every week). So it won’t waste of my time ( to edit, to upload ) and your time ( to download ) the boring eps rite ? T-T

SPOILER : And this week, my monster Shangchu came back so i will post ep 40. But too bad that this week.. both Sangchu and Minho got eliminated very soon > <.. actually all dream team members were out of the game, only Eunhyuk can finish the race.

—————-

Guest : Junho (2PM), Minho (SHINee), Jin On (F.Cuz), Shangchu, Eunhyuk (Super Junior), Dong Joon ( ZE:A)…

——

Don’t ask me again about the MF link or YTB link … i only can upload MU and i will upload MU first, so you must wait our hero man ^^ EkoTaf , when he’s online he will reupload MF and YTB later.

Link here : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=TL0V3ECI

http://www.mediafire.com/?irhj21xv9fmqa

YTB :

Part 1 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uxBbtsHFRFA
Part 2 :  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkSvMoxVAEE
Part 3 :  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AaNCa2eCRM8
Part 4 :  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQhxBkEc9Ro
Part 5 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S2zio3W4510
Part 6 :  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dLQc7nACg2U
Part 7 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tiOWlAxUCU

———-
All links are interchangeable !

Part 1 : http://www.multiupload.com/65BWUZ4DZV
Part 2 : http://www.multiupload.com/O7Q3ZFAC5Q
Part 3 : http://www.multiupload.com/RCS6P1ZJ2V
Part 4 : http://www.multiupload.com/FW240GOHLA
Part 5 : http://www.multiupload.com/AQ2YYUO1AJ
Part 6 : http://www.multiupload.com/745Z6H9UXP
Part 7 : http://www.multiupload.com/6P94SA5W6B
Part 8 : http://www.multiupload.com/IOI5WXIV0A

221 thoughts on “Let’s Go! Dream Team Season 2 Ep 40 [English Subtitle]

  1. ooooowwwwwwww, I just opened your blog and wish that there’s DT ep 40!

    thank you, thank you, thank you!

    You’re the best ^_^

    thx for your hardwork…

  2. aww, you kind of told us what happened in the episode -__-

    lol but thank you for uploading it!!!! I’m really happy and thankful for this.
    And I sure hope every episode is interesting for you so you can upload them every week XD

  3. o0o and one more thing, lol sorry, i know that Donghae and Taemin are going to be in the show to replace minho for his injury and what not, would you mind uploading those regardless? I’m sorry I usually never suggest or ask something like this, but i just had to ask. and again thanks for this ep =D

      1. thank you. i really want to watch the dream team episode in hong kong. i’m looking forward to it.^^

  4. Thank you so much Pikeyenny!! FInally the monster Sangchu came back, I had the feeling that he wasn’t present for a long time!
    Thanks again! For SGB, HT and DT, you can do as you please, total trust! THANKSSSSS! =D

  5. thank you thank you! =)
    but i was also wondering if you were planning on subbing and uploading the star golden bell with shinee and the invincible youth with mblaq.
    if so, i would really appreciate it. =)
    if not, than thanks anywayy.

  6. Thank youuuu ^ ^
    I’m happy I found this site 😀
    I know it does require quite an effort to sub video so…thank you…..

    taking my Emperor 😀

  7. thank you! i will download later.. that’s fine, it is your choice of course, and i appreciate any subbing you do for us. ^^ i was one of the people who preferred to watch every DT episode but it’s okay~ thank you! you are awesome!

  8. so agree with you… Sangchu and Minho get out pretty early in this episode I was kind of disappointed… but oh well… thanks for subbing and sharing this with us!

  9. shall wait for the mf links for regardless thanks a lot for uploading!!
    totally anticipating the episode with alexander and taemin <33333

  10. thanx once again 4 this..
    really love it.. yup, i also disappointing when Sangchu n Junho cant finish the games
    almost got heart attack when saw both of them fall
    anyway thanx 4 sharing dis another interesting ep. cant wait 4 next week ep coz they went to HongKong

  11. yayyy~
    new eps had already out…
    i’ll be patient n waiting for the MF link…
    btw, please upload the one with SHINee,2PM, Sangchu, and Super Junior on it if you’re going to upload the interesting one n not every eps…because i found each eps with any of them very interesting… ^^
    thank you~

  12. thank u for uploading but can u please not give spoiler? hehehe, i appreciate it
    it’s really funny reading others’ comments all this while, so many still think that u subbing these shows

  13. aa poor Minho & Sangchu 😐
    but Eunhyukkie managed to finish the race wooww XD yay!

    thank you very much for upping 🙂

  14. Thanks for uploading! I love this show D: The weeks you don’t upload it I’ll just watch it raw ;D I love Junho and Sangchu ❤

  15. i’m sad that this means that u r not subbing everything
    but i’m happy that u will up some of them

    i just love this show
    and you are the only one doing the subs for it
    so you are like my last lill hope for this
    but ok …
    you be ok LoL

    just wondering … and how about soft subs?
    no offence intent , just asking to know if you can consider that ^^
    but anyway , i understad ur side … that is really troublesome to do this kind of work …

    so anyway
    thanks for not giving up of all DT episodes ^^

  16. WOOTS! thanks! pls upload to mediafiles): megaupload kip telling me that my download limit exceed when i nv even dl anith :/

  17. Thank you so much for uploading and subbing! I felt so sad for Minho. 😦 Poor guy! I’m looking forward to seeing Taeminnie though!

  18. Yenny u shld put *Spoiler ahead* den write down the contents of the show. haha joking joking =D I luv the pic though and thx 4 the upload. WEEE I am soo glad u gna post IY week;ly. Seriouslt thank u X10000 times =]

  19. i like this show when the girl idols appear on this show like Nicole and Crystal

    anyway hope to see girls showing on this show

    thanks

  20. thank you thank you thank you sooo muchhie for sharing this!!!! i’m really glad you did! i think the ep where donghae and taemin are part of will be interesting too! thanks so much… and about SGB… hehe… i hope you find the ep where FT Island will be guests interesting!! hehe…. i’d really love to watch it with subs!!! it’ll be such a headache to watch it without! hahaah

    thanks again! (^_^)

  21. like most people said (or are telling me on msn) most episodes are interesting. what might not be interesting for you may be for other people. like some people liked the ones without minho and such.
    if your not going to update for all your fans/friends, then im leaving this blog. and so are like my other 17 friends.

    1. u are so rude, if u want Pikeyenny to post all the things why don’t u help her like Ekotaf does all the time?
      If there’s anybody wants Pikeyenny to post shows, they can just req it.
      Just like our friend here, Lorena.
      She wants to watch Dream Team with Taemin n Donghae in it, so she req it.
      And guess what?
      Pikeyenny promise to post it too..
      Isn’t that great??

  22. thank you for uploading dreamteam ^^
    couldnt watch it on television
    in my point of view , i think that all episodes of either dreamteam , invincibleyouth , happytogether , stargoldenbell are all interesting and funny to watch them .
    once again , thanks alot 😀

  23. I absolutely agree with u Pikeyenny..
    There’s no point on uploading shows that isn’t interesting.
    I always download Dream Team you posted, but eps 37 and 38 sure is a waste.
    From now on just post great eps and maybe if there’s someone’s req, u can post it too. If u didn’t busy or anything.
    Thx u so much for this super duper great blog u have ^^v

  24. i think the reason why ep 37 and 38 was so boring because there is no eunhyuk oppa! hehehehe. regardless! thanks for the uploads! you are the best!! and thanks for telling us how boring ep 37 and 38 is!! i nearly downloaded ep 38 before i saw ur comments! thanks you soo much! cant wait for the next week DT’s upload!

  25. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR SUBBING THE SHOW C: ALTHOUGH YOU ARE NOT SUBBING EVERY EP BUT YOUR WORK IS STILL APPRECIATED AS SUBBING IS REALLY A TOUGH JOB AND REQUIRES LOTS OF TIME C: THANKS AGAIN !!!!

  26. AH you are my favourite uploader/everythinger ever! Even uploading older episodes on a new YT channel, that’s so thoughtful of you. Any ep Super Junior or SHINee related is always worth a watch for me 🙂 Ahhh seriously you’ve made my day, I just got in from failing a driving test and this post has completely cheered me up THANKS! I LOVE YOU. Sorry for the freak out I’m too excited.

  27. Awww!!! Too bad you’re not going to do Dream Team every week. This is my favorite show! If there anything I can do to help. I don’t know Korean so I can’t sub, but I have an FTP site and I have all the RAW from episode 1-42. I just can’t understand them.

  28. Yeay! Thanks for updating 😀 Keep up the good work!

    UWAAAAAA I READ THE SPOILER! I’m sorry PikeYenny. But next time, can you please hide the text or something? or let people highlight on the words for ONLY those who wish to know the spoiler. means the spoiler text is the same color as the background. I’m sorry! But this really spoils everything 😦

    Thank you sooooo much! I love you!

  29. Thank you for sharing and uploading! I will trust your judgement on which episodes are interesting. I’m glad more of our regular members are back on this episode.

  30. Thank you so much! It’s greatly appreciated.

    This day was being pretty bad for me, but this update put a smile on my face 🙂

  31. Thanks for sharing^^
    I love Dream Team ❤
    but i must agree that ep 37/38 weren't that funny as always….
    you're idea of uploading only the interesting one is great XD

    LOVE PIKEYENNY & THESE VIDEOS

  32. Hahaha I only watch Dream Team for Minho (And sometimes Eunhyuk) so I feel bad for the other members ^^;;
    I hope the episodes of Dream Team with Taemin aren’t boring because I’m REALLY looking forward to watching those 😀
    Thanks Pikeyenny you rock!

  33. thank you for uploading this, though I have to say I was one of the peeps who wanted all the DT episodes to be uploading >:
    I have nowhere else to download it and I am addicted to it |x

  34. thank you for uploading!<3<3<3 Almost everyone were back 😀 Althought I feel sorry for them 😦 So pumped up and then nothing.. hope they managed to get some sleep at least! 🙂

    Hope Brian comes back soon.. really love the way he roll!!<3 😛

  35. Awesome, thanks! Surprising to hear that Sangchu and Minho are out early and Eunhyuk is still in since it’s usually the opposite.

  36. i hope u will upload the ones with SHINee’s Minho, SuJu’s Eunhyuk and the upcoming one with Donghae and Taemin !!! 😀 thanks ! 😀

  37. Thank you so much!!! And I hope u’ll upload next week episode too!! Maybe it’s not interesting the next ep but still, I really wanna see Taemin 😀 (since he’s like my all-time favorite idol )

    I appreciate it a lot 🙂

  38. Dear pikeyenny, i have to try again. Q_Q Please post DT every week! Well, i just have to try asking you again. Anyways, please upload next week’s! 🙂 I really appreciate it. I know that it doesn’t have much comments as IY but still, reaching 1++ comments. I think that’s more than enough don’t you think? T.T Regardless, thanks for the uploads!

  39. I think people love to watch DT bcoz the member of SHINee, SuJu, 2PM and other singers. when they are not in the game, it’s such a boring show to watch I guess.

  40. Yayy you uploaded this episode! Thank you so much ^^

    I only watch DT for Eunhyuk, sadly he’s taking a break from this show, dunno when or if he will ever be back to the show, so this one is really appreciated ^^

  41. thank you so much for subbing! 😀 i lvoe dream team!
    but what a pity that minho is out so fast this time T-T and even sangchul! this really semes to be a hard one o.O

  42. YAY ! thank you thank you .
    big thanks for sharing this one . OMG ! i cant wait to see proud face of eunhyuk when he can beat both aces . hahaha . this is his dream rite ?
    thanks a lot .

  43. Ahhh thank you so much for uploading this! Dream Team really is one of my favorite shows!
    But yeahh episode 37 and 38 were kinda boring… but this episode was so fun!
    Again thank you so much and I appreciate all your hard work in uploading/sharing this show, and all the others as well 🙂

  44. Hi there, thank you so much for posting up DT. Chancing upon your blog is the luckiest thing for me. Please continue to sub and thank you v.much for everything! =D
    And I m v.sorry to request this though I dont normally do so but would you mind subbing Running Man too?
    Thank you very very much! =D

  45. hye there. thank you so much for your effort. u’re so great..can wait for the episode in HK..u’re the best..u’re jjang!!

  46. Thank you so much for subbing this!!

    Please don’t stop uploading this, everyone enjoys watching this, even you too, right? ^^

  47. DREAM TEAM is Always My Fav….

    Thankyou So Much For Upload this ONe..

    i’M Waiting for “IY” with 2PM too ^^
    Once again Thank you so MUCH fOR yOur WORK

  48. Thanks. I miss this one on tv today but I knew you will upload it. I heard Danny got injured so that’s why he is no longer in Dream Team. IDK

  49. thank you for uploading! plz plz plz continue uploading dt and sgb every week… i love them both even if they are boring sometimes

  50. love this eps. – I’ve seen it without subs.

    It’s sad that most of the dream team were eliminated early, but I love how they tried their best.
    …and I love their expression when they fail.
    “how is it possible?” was written all over the face.
    (cute ^^ )

    and the ski jump(???) – haha… it was hilarious how they landed on the water.

    Thank you for uploading the sub version.

  51. Thanks for subbing and uploading this show! I trust you 100% to make the call about whether an episode is interesting or not. I don’t watch for a particular person, but for the exciting final events.

  52. Yeee, Shangchu is back!!!

    Thousand thanks for all your work subbing this interesting eps, you’re the best ^^

    Kamsahamnida ♥

  53. Thanks

    Please continue uploading! I really appreciate what you are doing and thankful for your hard work and effort! 😀

  54. thank you for sharing this show.
    im waiting for ep 41 already. hehehehe
    the one which they have at hong kong
    i heard they won 4th place. heheheheh
    really can’t wait

  55. Pingback: Download Muzica
  56. OMG!!
    PIKEYENNY IS THE BSET!!
    you are so fast subbing this episode..

    oh~i just want to tell you that i rely on you for english subbing of this show~~ LOL
    you are DAEBAK !!
    hehehehe~

    PIKEYENNY FIGHTING!! :DDD

    1. oh i forget something that i want to ask you..
      are you working on subbing videos by your self??
      have you ever think that you will need hiring someone beside ekotaf to help you for subbing or upload a lot of videos??
      i just feel amazed that you can do subbing, timing, encoding, etc so fast~~

      YOU’RE REALLY AMAZING!!

      i just can hold my mouth once i opened your blog, and you have all the videos that im looking for with english subbed~~~

  57. Thank you so much for uploading these eps! 😀
    I love this show haha. ❤
    But i'm kinda late in watching it, so it took me FOREVER to find this site. (:
    Btw; do you have the downloads for eps 3-19?

  58. Thank you so much for uploading!
    I find every episode funny unless it´s face soccer >_< I really don´t get what is so extremly funny on this game….

  59. I didn’t see the youtube link..AUGH!!! I downloaded the megaupload link.. Well, it’s ok as long as I can watch it right?? 😀 thank you PikeYenny!!! 😀 You’re the best!!!

  60. Hai Pikeyenny…Could you provide the link for this episode again??This link not working anymore..Please,I really want to watch dream team again…Thank you.

Leave a Reply

