Star Golden Bell Ep 282 (English Subtitle)

Guest : Doojoon (BEAST), Onew (SHINee), After School, Lee Ah Hyun, Si Hyun, Lee Ji Hyun, Hong Rok Gi, Kim Jae Man, Jong Ga Eun, Kang Eun Bi, Wink, Park Seung Hwa, Heo Kyung Hwan, Jung Joo Ri

——–

Comment if you downoad it

Part 1 : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=A24UPYL2

Part 2 : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=TL0GID0M

EkoTaf : http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=29e406915a963419d9d5c56d04dfa8b0d0e91b37dec4c55ba601da0f25e869f4

Photobucket

Photobucket

100 thoughts on “Star Golden Bell Ep 282 (English Subtitle)

  1. Thankyouthankyouthankyouthankyou!! I get so excited over SGB. I’m so sad about Taehyun though, the show is missing something now that he’s not there making his biting comments on everything that happens.

    1. From stuff I’ve read online, he got into a bar fight and got arrested for assault. I don’t know if they’ve canceled all his appearances, or if they’re just put on hold, but that’s what I got for why he’s not there anymore.

      1. I read somewhere that he’s going to be back in the newer episodes, so I guess we just wait and see.

  2. Hi
    Thank you SOO much for sharing this wiht subs with us!
    I totally love you for it.. have dl all the eps you’ve uploaded!
    PLease keep it coming.. thank you SOOOOO much!

  3. You’re the best! I’ve been trying to find english subbed videos of SGB, and you granted them without any whim. Thanks

  4. Hi,.. first time for me leaving a comment here..
    Wanna thank you so much for this video.. I’ve been searching for it quite long..
    Thanks so much… looking forward for u’r uploading video…^__^

  5. Hey,Do you have 090711 star golden bell ? i know it vry long alr
    but i heaven watch the full yet,do you have it ? Please upload

  6. wow, thanks a lot! πŸ˜€
    really, i really really appreciate u for uploading n sharing all these shows with eng sub esp this eps of SGB!! <333 i'v been searching for this all over youtube but it seems like the 2nd part has always been taken down~ n i really want to watch this cause there's onew (d love of my life LOL) n after school (my fav girl group ever) in it. so, again.. thanks!!

  7. Thanks so much for sharing… and sorry for being late with this but I totally love the new look of your blog!!! keep up the good work, we all love you! ❀

Leave a Reply

