Happy Together Season 3 Ep 143 (Cinderella Sister) English Subtitle

This is the last Ep of “Cinderella Sister” on Happy Together

Good job everyone, last ep (142) got 122 comments ^^ owa owa seem that many people like to watch this drama hahaha

so i hope this time, ep 143 will get many comments like that ^^

————

Part 1 : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=4KGEH4U4

Part 2 : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZYFZUFTV

Ekotaf : http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=29e406915a963419d9d5c56d04dfa8b0c21ee914526d200bd6e38d13f15c3e80

Photobucket

Photobucket

150 thoughts on “Happy Together Season 3 Ep 143 (Cinderella Sister) English Subtitle

  1. thanks for uploading this episode!
    but where’s the mu link for part 1? part 2 is there but i don’t see the link for part 1 -____-
    hope you can fix that soon 🙂

  2. thank you so much for taking the time to upload and sharing this with us ^__^
    the last episode was really funny so i hope this episode will make my stomach hurt as well (clarification: from laughing too much lol)

  3. thank you so much. I was looking for this episode and luckily found it on your web. I so much appreciate your hard work and help. Thanks a lot.

  4. NICE!!! I have been anticipating this for a while. Is it odd to say that i check in every 10-20 mins to see if thers an update? xD

  5. ahh i’ve been waiting for this
    but too bad MU doesn’t really friendly with me huuhu
    can u upload it to MediaFire?

  6. that’s very kind of you,pikeyenny .
    since i found Happy Together Season 3 Ep 142 (Cinderella Sister) English Subtitle
    on your blog then I have waited for Ep 143 .now you share it, thank you very much.
    p.s. apologize for my poor english.

  7. Oh my, thank you so much for uploading this. love love love cinderella’s sister cast..
    awesome drama and of course the actors are superb. i love to see how they are like off set. thank you so much ~ ♥

  8. thank you for subbing ep 143 and super fast too…

    i really enjoyed the 1st part….

    am gonna enjoy the 2nd part too… if my internet allowed me too…

    thanks again…^^

  9. Thanks very much for posting, but is there a problem with the video? especially part 1? the last 15 minute of the video is sort of distorted…

  10. thank u for this… i stumble upon this site from….err i dont know lol but im glad…u have been bookmarked :p i thought llast episode was ended rather baruptly lol i knew theres more…

    THANK U 🙂

  11. Thank you! Yes I enjoy the drama, and I love the cast. This show showed us that they are getting along well behind the camera~~

    thanks again for uploading it!!

  12. Owh..thank u so much..love love love u..now, will be waiting patiently for 2AM Jokwon and Jinwoon episode soon..^^

  13. I downloaded this yesterday but forgot to leave a reply… So, thanks for sharing! Keep it up 🙂

  14. im enjoying this variety show and also cinderella’s sister drama…i currently addicted to this drama

  15. how to play this file?? should i use HJSplit or something like that?? thanks for your hard work!!

  16. i’m really enjoying this show…
    thank u for sharing.
    ^^
    pleaseeees… keep uploading this!!!!!!
    ^^

  17. thank you so much. the cast is hilarious, their chemistry superb, no wonder the drama is sooo good. I enjoy it very much LOL

  18. MGY is a wild girl despite those charming adorable cute face. me likey. thanks for the caps guys.

  19. thx for upload i’ve been searching for it.can u upload star king too? regularly.
    of course with eng sub, it’s difficult to serach star king with eng sub. (especially if the guest is 2pm) coz i love them so much!!!!!!

  20. Thanks again…
    I really adore MGY, she is so sincere answering all their questions and she seems really a smart gurl!

  21. thank you.. i was waiting for this

    BUT, can you chick Part 3 from MF links :\
    it sn’t working with me TT

    Please

  22. is it only me who has problem download part 3 and 4 MF????????
    I have been trying for 3 days but the server said that there is no data
    please help me….
    thank you for the first and second part of MF….

    1. as i said many time, MF will die so fast so you guys must download it fast too before it died
      so now i think you should to download MU link
      MU link never die

  23. Happy Together Season 3 Ep 143 (Cinderella Sister) English Subtitle Part 2.asf.001 isnt working for me… is anyone having the same problem or just me?

  24. thank you so so so soooo much i absolutely love moon geun young!!
    will you be subbing happy together with rain, hyori, lee joon and hara as guests? I’m so looking forward to seeing that one!

  25. Hi there, thanks for all your hard work uploading these eps 🙂 I just have a question, do all Happy Together episodes show Cinderella Sisters or no? Also, will you be uploading the Happy Together episode with Rain & Hyori & Joon & Hara? If so, thank you very much. I’m asking because I’m impatient >_> Sorry ><

  26. hi! thank you, i found ur website by accident on tek1nn
    and thanks for uploading this.
    btw, the MF links, i think u forgot to upload .001 for part 1.
    could u please re-upload it.
    many thanks before

  27. thank you for uploading it
    but, the first one in part 2 dosnt exist in mediafire..
    can you uploading it again?
    really appreciate it…
    thank you very much!!!

  28. i’m downloading files from mediafire…
    where are part 2 file .001 and i’m having diffulties downlading file .002
    can you reuploading it again???

  29. Cant see to find part 2 file 002.
    Is it possbile if u reupload tat part into MF?
    Enjoyed all the video psting in here…U guys are great!
    😀

      1. wuhuuu~~~
        thanx soo much EkoTaf for the reupload..
        now its complete…
        appreciate it…
        😀

  30. thanks so much for this!! I just finished uploading & subbing (from chinese subs ><) Eng subbed Eps Cinderella's Sister on YTB so I was hoping upload this variety show w/ CS's cast in it as well ^^ kamshamida!! -^o^- you're the best! 😀

  31. Ahhhh I want to watch Taec here
    I had watched him dance in this, and it was so funny and cool.
    Thanks for subbing full video

  32. Here it comes. Second Ep of Cinderella’s sister cast guest.
    MyungHoon is so adorable and very good looking.
    Thank you for doing subs for this. I really appreciated it.

  33. hi. thank you so much for uploading this file ^^
    but I have a problem, can someone help me?
    Mediafire can’t do for me, all I need is megaupload.
    The weird part is, I can download the second part, but for some reason, I cannot open the megaupload page for the first part
    it always says “Problem loading page”
    can some1 reupload the first part to rapidshare? or is there any other other method?
    please some1 help T_T

  34. Thank you so much for the subs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I would never be able to watch this show without it. I appreaciate it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

