Star Golden Bell Ep 281 (English Subtitle)

Guest : Epik High, T-ara, Soo Hyun (U-Kiss), Doojoon (BEAST), Lee Joon (MBLAQ), Narsha (Brown Eyed Girls), Park Chul, Lee Seung Shin, Jo Won Suk, Jung Geun, Yurisangja, Heo Kyung Hwan, Jung Joo Ri

——-

Comment if you download it

Part 1 : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=J6647KEW

Part 2 : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IAWHGACX

EkoTaf : http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=29e406915a963419d9d5c56d04dfa8b07e0f5c5e0377579438538f5672f1b9df

Photobucket

Photobucket

105 thoughts on “Star Golden Bell Ep 281 (English Subtitle)

  1. Thank you so much pikeyenny!!! U didn’t know how much your blog meant to me, I visit this blog everyday!!! You should take some ad to make money, I’ll support you by clicking on them! (just click lol :P)

  2. Thanks so much for doing these!! I love this show and wait for it every week. You do an awesome job ^^

  3. Hey, will u upload mediafire download link? cause i cant seem to download using megaupload as i always get the download exceeded thing. Thanks. 🙂

  4. Thank you so much for uploading a lot of files here. I love this show and I’m so glad that I can understand it. Thank you again.

  5. Btw, thank you very very very much….,
    Could you make one part into two videos.. it can be downloaded more quickly …
    i take 15+ hours for downloading 1 part (300+MB)…
    I’m sorry because i’m asking a lot… thank you!!!

  6. Oh ~~~ SGB .. It’s been a while since I’ve last seen a whole episode subbed and not just cuts keke
    Thank you!

  7. ohhh my gosh youre amazing i LOVE YOU ❤ i've been so bummed that no fansubbers do full episodes of SGB but i found your log and omg thankssss ❤

  8. I’ve been meaning to read this and just never got a chance. Its an issue that Im really interested in. I just started reading and Im glad I did. Youre a fantastic blogger and I can’t wait to see what you come up with next!

Leave a Reply

