Let’s Go! Dream Team Season 2 Ep 21 (English Subtitle)

Member : Junho (2PM), , Minho (SHINee), Danny An, Sangchu (Mighty Mouth)…

—-

Comment if you download it

Part 1

MU Full : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=S8O61LXA

MF  EkoTaf
http://www.mediafire.com/?mnwkznfhvjn
http://www.mediafire.com/?ijx32mzzmzn
http://www.mediafire.com/?jlorwiqkjmn

Photobucket

Part 2

MU Full :  http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JTKKD1KH

MF  EkoTaf
http://www.mediafire.com/?rzlehwjowrz
http://www.mediafire.com/?olznmwzgtdz

Photobucket

79 thoughts on “Let’s Go! Dream Team Season 2 Ep 21 (English Subtitle)

  1. Oh yay! Thank you so much! ^^
    (Btw, I sent you an email…I don’t know if you ever got it but basically I was just wondering if you’d like to be a translator for a BEG international forum.) (:

    1. oh my god, i’m really so sorry
      i got your email for a long time. i read it but suddenly forgot to reply > <
      i'm so bad

      i'm happy cause you invite me ^^
      but too bad o'm afraid i can't. you see i'm very busy ^^, only can upload 3-4 shows per week, i had my job at company so i only can update my blog when i have free time ^^
      i love B.E.G too, so don't worry i can i will update english subs for B.E.G fans ^^

      1. Oh no, it’s okay. I understand. ^^
        Btw, is okay to reupload the download links of your subbed videos on to our forum too? Of course with credit back to your blog, as always. (:

  2. I watch these & SGB when I exercise. The 30-minute parts are perfect! 😀 And you’re the only one I know who uploads these, so…

    Thanks for uploading these! I’d help with creating mirrors… but ekotaf has it covered 🙂

  3. I was really excited to see this because I read about Minho’s achievements ^^ Thank you so much for your hard work ^^

  4. anyone watch part 2 of dream team yet? for some reason i didnt get the end part. I thnk it is cut off. I watched the raw before.

  5. yeah….It’s the same for me…the 2nd part (via megaupload) doesn’t end correctly…it was cut or smthg… 😦
    hope it can be fix…cause I want to see who is the winner… :p
    thanks for uploading “pikeyenny” ^^

  6. i had the same prob too..i downloaded the megaupload link and mine also stops after minho’s 2nd attempt on 2.45m … i really wanna see the whole thing till the end..it’s so nerve wracking .. huhu ..

  7. You have my inexpressible gratefulness.
    You are simply the BEST! Thanks so very much.
    Please continue subbing and I can be of help if
    I can. 😀

  8. me too.
    part 2 is not complete i gues.
    it’s just 27:40 but the show is not over yet…
    please reupload part 2 (if you don’t mind) =)

      1. Do you know how it ends? if so, can you please tell me? =] i really want to know what the outcome was..

  9. thank you so much for subbing and sharing ^^ but I noticed the other comments, and I have to add that part 2 was cut for me as well, I think that part should be longer than 27 min?? I’m just wondering if it’s possible to have it reupploaded?? It ended with a -gaah- cliffhanger xD
    Thank you so much again^^

  10. Hey thanks for the videos! but part 2 is cut off? is the video like that or is it the downloading? still, thank you for subbing them!!!

  11. it’s look like not until the end of the show. where i can download the file that is full to the end of the show?

  12. I read the comments and some of them said that the part 2 link doesn’t have an ending but I’ll downloaded it anyway cause I love watching LGDT.. 😀 Ekotaf’s mediafire links doesn’t work on me.. I wonder why… anyway, thanks for uploading pikeyenny… :))))

  13. hello there! just wanted to ask if there’s really something wrong on the part 2 of this video? It doesn’t have an ending. It ended as soon as Minho jumps. Is it possible to fix this? Please…I really love Minho and I wanted to see if he succeeds on this.

    Thank you in advance!

Leave a Reply

