Happy Together Season 3 Eps 136 (English subtitle)

Guest : Brown Eyed Girls (Narsha & Ga In), Lee Seung Gi, Kim Jong Kook, Shorry J (of Mighty Mouth)

Comment if you download it

Part 1 ( use HJ split)

001 http://www.mediafire.com/?mzg2wc3o3ny

002 : http://www.mediafire.com/?3yrnr2gyak2

Mu Full : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IRJ75KYF  ( thanks EkoTaf ^^)

Photobucket

Part 2 ( use HJ split)

001 : http://www.mediafire.com/?ntldjm4iw0y

002 : http://www.mediafire.com/?xymwyjyoyto

MU Full : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7L8TGTUE ( thanks EkoTaf ^^)

Photobucket

115 thoughts on “Happy Together Season 3 Eps 136 (English subtitle)

  1. thank you so much for the subs!
    I’ve been looking all around for subs for KJK’s episode!
    Haha, thank you so much!

  2. Many thanks for sharing this.
    You’ve done hard work.
    Without you, I cannot understand this show for sure.
    I ‘m dying to see the next episode when Hyomin and Jiyeon from T-ara coming.

  3. I actually really enjoy Happy Together & the other talk shows like this, but I don’t get KBS World. So thanks for uploading these!

  4. I only got to watch the last part of the show… so happy when I found the vid here… Jongkook oppa is sooo cute…

  5. thank you so much this episode was really great! not only it was my fave talk show, but also had my faves like seung gi and KJK!!!!

  6. Thank you for uploading !!!
    You’ll countinue to upload next Happy together episodes, right
    I’ll be really happy if you countinue to upload them ^^

  7. I hope you can post happy together with Cinderella’s Sister cast. I’m not sure when it will be aired w/subs, but when it does, can you upload/post it on your blog?
    -Thanks for sharing

  8. i’ve been looking 4 happy together season 3 which i can download. so i’m so happy because i can find that in ur site. thanks ^^

  9. Hi, Thanks for sharing!!! I want to know what title is the song that lee seung gi sang in this episode, I want the title in english…thank you for your help!!

  10. Anything with Shorry J is bound to be fun! Thanks for the upload.

    No offense but I don’t really like Kim Jong Kook’s personality toward Shorry. I have nothing against him personally but Sangchu said recently that KJK treats Shorry as his toy. I personally think he needs to lighten up, Shorry’s his dongsaeng from the same company.~

  11. Thanks a lot for sharing
    really appreciate this!!
    without you I wont be able to understand the content
    Love you<3<3

  12. Hey, appreciate all the hard work, pikeyenny jjang !

    Just a heads-up, part 1.001 has been removed, can some please re-upload ? Thanks !

Leave a Reply

